Easily and quickly perform high-precision core drilling. The fully automatic, hydraulic driller offers innovative core drilling technology for civil engineering, road construction and canal construction, which achieves up to three times higher performance than manually executed drilling. The proven technology enables precise, safe and exhaust-free drilling at all levels, is easy to operate and requires little maintenance.

Predatore Driller Core

View Product

Contact

Patrick Püschel

Managing Director / Sales North Germany, Central Europe

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-65705-0

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: patrick.pueschel@predatore.net

Maurice Schäfer

General Manager / Sales Manager / Sales Central Germany

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-65705-0

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: maurice.schaefer@predatore.net

Johann Roth

Area Sales Manager South Germany Bavaria

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-65705-0

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: johann.roth@predatore.net

Evelyn Marzano

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-65705-50

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: evelyn.marzano@predatore.net

Lutz Hüggelmeyer

Workshop Management

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-65705-60

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: lutz.hueggelmeyer@predatore.net

Jan Wichmannn

Internal Sales Manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-65705-11

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: jan.wichmann@predatore.net

Merlin Dittmann

Rental Park / Disposition

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-65705-40

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: merlin.dittmann@predatore.net

Jan Bulla

Demo driver / Support

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-65705-0

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: jan.bulla@predatore.net

Silvana Lier

Assistant to the Management / Marketing

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-65705-30

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: silvana.lier@predatore.net

Fabian Dalhoff

Film Producer / Videographer

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-657050

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: fabian.dalhoff@predatore.net

Sabine Püschel

Administration

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-65705-10

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: sabine.pueschel@predatore.net

Norbert Püschel

Bookkeeping

Telephone: +49 (0) 5223-65705-20

Fax: +49 (0) 5223-65705-90

Email: buchhaltung@predatore.net

Contact Form

Message

Thankyou, we will be in touch shortly